Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy
At Goodland, we care about your privacy. We have developed this policy to inform you about what, who and why we collect and process your personal information, how we protect it and how you can contact us.

In this regard, this document presents the privacy policy of the Web site (hereinafter, the "Web site") owned by Goodland Technology Inc. acting under the name of Goodland (hereinafter, "Goodland"). Below, we indicate our identification data:

Corporate name: Goodland Technology Inc.

Address: 635 Grande-allée Est, Québec, Qc, Canada, G1R2K4

E-mail: hello@goodland.io


Applicability of this Privacy Policy

In this privacy policy, we explain how we handle the personal data of users who contact Goodland via the website or who access it - goodland.io. This would include the processing of personal data of
(i) candidates,
(ii) employees of companies registered on the Goodland platform (hereinafter "Employer" or "Employers"),
(iii) employees of Goodland service providers,
(iv) users and/or potential users of the website and
(v) any other user who accesses or transmits information via the website.


If you are a candidate using the platform offered by Goodland via the website, we inform you that your personal data will be processed in accordance with the candidate privacy policy at the bottom of this page.


What personal data do we process, for what purpose and on what legitimate basis?

We inform you that any data we request or may request from you is necessary for the purposes described in this privacy policy and that if you do not provide it, we will not be able to contact you or offer a response to any request you make. For this reason, we reserve the right not to respond or process any type of request if you do not provide the relevant data.


It is important that you ensure the truthfulness of the personal data you provide to us, and periodically we may ask you to review and update it, so that it is as accurate and truthful as possible.


If you are an Employer, you guarantee us that, in the event that you contact a candidate, your company complies with the obligations imposed by data protection regulations by giving access to personal data to third parties.


On this website, you can find additional information about the services offered by Goodland, as well as how to get the most out of the platform. In this respect, Goodland will only process the data necessary to process the consultation carried out, to provide the contracted service or to initiate and maintain a commercial, contractual and/or pre-contractual relationship with you.


Below we describe the different purposes for which your personal data will be processed, i.e. we explain why we will process your personal data. Also - by means of the following headings - we indicate the legal basis by which we legitimise the processing:


Execution of a contract or, steps prior to the conclusion of a contract:


If you are a candidate


Provide relevant job search results, facilitate applications, present your profile to employers, manage your interactions with employers on the platform, and keep up to date with employer messages to facilitate your participation in conversations.


Respond to any requests and queries you may have.


If you are an employee / representative of an entity registered on the platform

Present your profile (including your name, job title and photo) to candidates to start conversations.


Manage the existing contractual relationship (formalized by the acceptance of the TOS) between the company you represent and Goodland, allowing said company to benefit from the functionalities offered on the platform.


Respond to any requests and queries you may have.


If you are an employee of a Goodland service provider

Manage the existing contractual relationship between the company you belong to and Goodland.


Respond to any requests and queries you may have.

If you are a user and/or potential user of the Website or any other user who accesses or transmits information via the Website


Manage your contact requests, as well as your requests for information by the means activated on the Site.


Legal obligation:

Communicate information to public authorities, regulators or government agencies when required by law, local regulations or in accordance with regulatory obligations.


Goodland's legitimate interest:

If you are an Employer or Candidate, we will process your personal data to keep you informed of major news related to Goodland, the Website or the products and services we provide. In this case, our legitimate interest would be to carry out direct marketing activities in accordance with Article 47 of the General Data Protection Regulation ("GDPR").


We will carry out statistics, studies and analyses of website visitors, for which we will create a commercial profile based on your browsing habits, your consumption and your preferences displayed when using our services. Our legitimate interest in carrying out this processing lies in the improvement of our commercial offer, in the best knowledge and continuous improvement of our activity.


Data processing related to the simple navigation on the Site

In order to improve our services, to provide you with more relevant content and to analyze how visitors use this website, we may use technologies such as cookies or tracking software. In most cases, we will not be able to identify you by the information we collect with these technologies.


Please note that cookies are small pieces of information stored by your browser on your computer's hard drive. They enable you to navigate this website and allow us to provide features such as remembering aspects of your last search so that you can perform subsequent searches more quickly. If you wish, you can delete cookies. Although most features are always accessible without cookies, please note that some cookies are necessary to view and navigate this website. For more information on the use of cookies and how to delete them, please contact hello@goodland.io.

With whom do we share your data?

The personal data you have provided to Goodland may only be communicated to third parties to whom Goodland is required to transmit information, such as public authorities, in order to comply with the requirements of these authorities and applicable regulations, if any.


In addition to the above-mentioned communications, we also cooperate with certain third party service providers who have access to your personal data and who process the data on our behalf and in our name only in the course of providing the service we have contracted.


In this respect and in order to protect your privacy, we follow strict criteria in the selection of our service providers to comply with our data protection obligations. In this respect, we undertake to sign the corresponding data processing agreement with them - in accordance with the requirements established by the Canadian government. 


This agreement will impose, among other things, the following obligations: to apply appropriate technical and organisational measures; to process personal data for the agreed purposes, following only Goodland's instructions and to delete or return the data once the provision of services has been completed. All obligations we impose on our service providers who access your personal data are designed to ensure maximum confidentiality.


How do we protect your personal data?

We have appropriate technical and organizational policies and measures in place to safeguard and protect your personal data against unlawful or unauthorized access, accidental loss or destruction, damage, and unlawful or unauthorized use and disclosure.


We will also take all reasonable precautions to ensure that our staff and employees with access to your personal data have received appropriate training.


In any case, we inform you that any data transfer over the Internet is not completely secure and, as such, is at your own risk. Although we do our best to protect your personal data, we cannot guarantee the security of personal data transmitted via our website.

How long do we keep your data?

Unless a longer retention period is required or permitted by law, we will only retain your data on our systems for the period necessary to fulfill the purposes described in this Privacy Policy or until you request deletion of the data.


Even if we delete your data, it may remain on backup or archival media for legal, tax or regulatory purposes.

What rights do you have as a data subject? How can you exercise them?


For information, to exercise any of your rights set out above or to withdraw your consent to the processing of your data (where consent is our legal basis for the processing of your data), please contact us via this e-mail address: hello@goodland.io


If you are not satisfied with the way we deal with a complaint you make about your Data, you may be able to refer your complaint to the relevant data protection authority.

Candidate Privacy Policy

At Goodland, we care about your privacy. We have developed this policy to inform you about what, who and why we collect and process your personal information, how we protect it and how you can contact us.



In this regard, this document presents the privacy policy of the Web site (hereinafter, the "Web site") owned by Goodland Technology Inc. acting under the name of Goodland (hereinafter, "Goodland"). Below, we indicate our identification data:



Corporate name: Goodland Technology Inc.


Address: 635 Grande-allée Est, Québec, Qc, CA, G1R 2K4


E-mail: hello@goodland.io



It is important for you to note that when we refer throughout this privacy policy to your personal data, we are referring to the information you provided when you registered on our platform (hereinafter the "Platform").


What personal data do we process, for what purpose and on what legitimate basis?

We inform you that all the data we request is necessary for the purposes described in this privacy policy and that if you do not provide it, we will not be able to contact you or offer a response to any request you make. For this reason, we reserve the right not to authorise your registration or process your request if you do not provide us with the above data.


It is important for you to ensure the truthfulness of the personal data you provide to us, and periodically we may ask you to review and update it, so that it is as accurate and truthful as possible.


Once you register on the platform, we will process, among other things, the following personal data: first and last name, email, your education and work history, any preferences you fill out on Goodland, your interactions on Goodland, your LinkedIn profile and any platform profiles to which you have provided us with links. We may also request additional personal data to build a more complete professional profile. We will share this data with Platform companies to facilitate conversations between you and them.


On this website, you can find information that may be useful to inform you about the services offered by Goodland, as well as how to make the most of the platform. In this sense, Goodland will mainly process your personal data to manage your registration as a Candidate on the Platform, as well as to maintain and develop the services subject to the agreement signed with Goodland following your registration on it.


Here we will describe the different purposes for which your personal data will be processed. Also - by means of the following headings - we indicate the legal basis by which we legitimise such processing:


Execution of a contract or, steps prior to the conclusion of a contract:


Manage your registration on the platform

Communicate your personal data to companies registered on the Platform to facilitate conversations between you and them

Enrich your profile information, for example, including your LinkedIn profile information

Contact you by any means, including email, telegram, WhatsApp, SMS LinkedIn, etc. as long as you have proactively provided us with access to these contact forms, in order to send you updates or news related to your job search and to inform you of the possible interest that the different companies using the Platform may have for your profile.


Legal obligation:

Communicate information to public authorities, regulators or government agencies when required by law, local regulations or in accordance with regulatory obligations.


Goodland's legitimate interest


We will process your personal data to keep you informed of major news related to Goodland, the website or the products and services we provide. In this case, our legitimate interest would be to carry out direct marketing activities, in accordance with Article 47 of the General Data Protection Regulation.


We will conduct statistics, studies and analyses of site visitors, for which we will create a commercial profile based on your browsing habits, your consumers and your preferences displayed when using our services. Our legitimate interest in carrying out this processing is based on the improvement of our commercial offer and a better knowledge and continuous improvement of our activity. Goodland will process the data for the purposes indicated while evaluating the results of statistics, studies and analyses.

Data processing related to the simple navigation on the Site

In order to improve our services, to provide you with more relevant content and to analyze how visitors use this website, we may use technologies such as cookies or tracking software. In most cases, we will not be able to identify you by the information we collect with these technologies.


Please note that cookies are small pieces of information stored by your browser on your computer's hard drive. They enable you to navigate this website and allow us to provide features such as remembering aspects of your last search so that you can perform subsequent searches more quickly. If you wish, you can delete cookies. Although most features are always accessible without cookies, please note that some cookies are necessary to view and navigate this website.


For more information on the use of cookies and how to delete them, contact us at hello@goodland.io.


Where do we collect your personal data?
In addition to the cases in which you have provided us with your personal data via the Platform, Goodland may obtain your personal data from various sources, for example from LinkedIn and from any platform to which you have provided us with links.


In this respect, the personal data we obtain through the above-mentioned entities includes your first and last name, your education and professional background and any other information related to your professional experience.


How do we protect your personal data?

We have appropriate technical and organizational policies and measures in place to safeguard and protect your personal data against unlawful or unauthorized access, accidental loss or destruction, damage, and unlawful or unauthorized use and disclosure.


We will also take all reasonable precautions to ensure that our staff and employees with access to your personal data have received appropriate training. In any case, we inform you that any transfer of data over the Internet is not completely secure and, as such, is at your own risk. Although we do our best to protect your personal data, we cannot guarantee the security of personal data transmitted via our website.

How long do we keep your data?

Unless a longer retention period is required or permitted by law, we will only retain your data on our systems for the period necessary to fulfill the purposes described in this Privacy Policy or until you request deletion of the data.


Even if we delete your data, it may remain on backup or archival media for legal, tax or regulatory purposes.


What rights do you have as a data subject? 

How can you exercise them?


For information, to exercise any of your rights set out above or to withdraw your consent to the processing of your data (where consent is our legal basis for the processing of your data), please contact us via this e-mail address: hello@goodland.io


If you are not satisfied with the way we deal with a complaint you make about your Data, you may be able to refer your complaint to the appropriate data protection authority in Canada.

Politique sur la protection des renseignements personnels

Politique de confidentialité
Chez Goodland, nous nous soucions de votre vie privée. Nous avons développé cette politique pour vous informer sur quoi, qui et pourquoi nous collectons et traitons vos données personnelles, comment nous les protégeons et comment vous pouvez nous contacter.

À cet égard, ce document présente la politique de confidentialité du site Web (ci-après, le «site Web») appartenant à Technologie Goodland inc., agissant sous le nom de Goodland (ci-après, «Goodland»). Ci-dessous, nous indiquons nos données d'identification:

Raison sociale: Technologie Goodland inc.

Adresse: 635 Grande-allée Est, Québec, Qc, Canada, G1R2K4

E-mail: hello@goodland.io


Applicabilité de cette politique de confidentialité

Dans cette politique de confidentialité, nous expliquons comment nous traitons les données personnelles des utilisateurs qui contactent Goodland via le site Web ou qui y accèdent - goodland.io. Cela inclurait le traitement des données personnelles des
(i) candidats,
(ii) des employés des entreprises enregistrées sur la plateforme Goodland (ci-après «Employeur» ou «Employeurs»),
(iii) des employés des prestataires de services Goodland,
(iv) des utilisateurs et / ou les utilisateurs potentiels du site Web et
(v) tout autre utilisateur qui accède ou transmet des informations via le site Web.


Si vous êtes un candidat qui utilise la plateforme proposée par Goodland via le site Web, nous vous informons que vos données personnelles seront traitées conformément à la politique de confidentialité des candidats présente au bas de cette page.


Quelles données personnelles traitons-nous, dans quel but et sur quelle base légitime?

Nous vous informons que toutes les données que nous demandons ou pouvons vous demander sont nécessaires aux fins décrites dans cette politique de confidentialité et que si vous ne les fournissez pas, nous ne pourrons pas vous contacter ou offrir une réponse à toute demande que vous faites. Pour cette raison, nous nous réservons le droit de ne pas répondre ou traiter tout type de demande si vous ne fournissez pas les données pertinentes.


Il est important que vous garantissiez la véracité des données personnelles que vous nous fournissez, et périodiquement, nous pouvons vous demander de les revoir et de les mettre à jour, afin que ces données personnelles soient les plus exactes et véridiques, dans la mesure du possible.


Si vous êtes un Employeur, vous nous garantissez que, dans le cas où vous contactez un candidat, votre entreprise se conforme aux obligations imposées par la réglementation sur la protection des données, en donnant accès à des données personnelles à des tiers.


Sur ce site Web, vous pouvez trouver des informations supplémentaires sur les services proposés par Goodland, ainsi que sur la manière de tirer le meilleur parti de la plate-forme. À cet égard, Goodland ne traitera que les données nécessaires pour traiter la consultation effectuée, fournir le service contracté ou initier et maintenir une relation commerciale, contractuelle et / ou précontractuelle avec vous.


Ci-dessous, nous décrivons les différentes finalités pour lesquelles vos données personnelles seront traitées, c'est-à-dire que nous expliquons pourquoi nous traiterons vos données personnelles. Aussi - au moyen des titres suivants - nous vous indiquons la base légale par laquelle nous légitimons le traitement:


Exécution d'un contrat ou, étapes préalables à la conclusion d'un contrat:


Si vous êtes candidat


Fournissez des résultats de recherche d'emploi pertinents, facilitez les candidatures, présentez votre profil aux employeurs, gérez vos interactions avec les employeurs sur la plateforme, et tenez-vous informé des messages des employeurs pour faciliter votre participation aux conversations.


Répondez aux demandes et requêtes que vous pourriez avoir.


Si vous êtes un employé / représentant d'une entité enregistrée sur la plateforme

Présentez votre profil (y compris votre nom, votre titre de poste et votre photo) aux candidats pour lancer des conversations


Gérer la relation contractuelle existante (formalisée par l'acceptation des CGU) entre la société que vous représentez et Goodland, permettant à ladite société de bénéficier des fonctionnalités proposées sur la plateforme.


Répondez aux demandes et requêtes que vous pourriez avoir.


Si vous êtes un employé d'un fournisseur de services Goodland

Gérez la relation contractuelle existante entre l'entreprise à laquelle vous appartenez et Goodland.


Répondez aux demandes et requêtes que vous pourriez avoir.

Si vous êtes un utilisateur et / ou un utilisateur potentiel du site Web ou tout autre utilisateur qui accède ou transmet des informations via le site Web


Gérez vos demandes de contact, ainsi que vos demandes d'informations par les moyens activés sur le Site.


Obligation légale:

Communiquer des informations aux autorités publiques, aux régulateurs ou aux organismes gouvernementaux lorsque cela est requis par la loi, les réglementations locales ou conformément aux obligations réglementaires.


Intérêt légitime de Goodland:

Si vous êtes un Employeur ou un Candidat, nous traiterons vos données personnelles pour vous tenir informé des principales actualités liées à Goodland, au Site Web ou aux produits et services que nous fournissons. Dans ce cas, notre intérêt légitime serait de mener des activités de marketing direct, conformément à l'article 47 du règlement général sur la protection des données («RGPD»).


Nous réaliserons des statistiques, des études et des analyses des visiteurs du site Web, pour lesquelles nous réaliserons un profil commercial en fonction de vos habitudes de navigation, de votre consommation et de vos préférences affichées lors de l'utilisation de nos services. Notre intérêt légitime à réaliser ce traitement réside dans l'amélioration de notre offre commerciale, dans la meilleure connaissance et l'amélioration continue de notre activité.


Traitement des données lié à la simple navigation sur le Site

Afin d'améliorer nos services, de vous fournir un contenu plus pertinent et d'analyser la façon dont les visiteurs utilisent ce site Web, nous pouvons utiliser des technologies, telles que des cookies ou des logiciels de suivi. Dans la plupart des cas, nous ne serons pas en mesure de vous identifier par les informations que nous collectons avec ces technologies.


Veuillez noter que les cookies sont de petits éléments d'information stockés par votre navigateur sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur. Ils vous permettent de naviguer sur ce site Web et nous permettent de fournir des fonctionnalités telles que la mémorisation des aspects de votre dernière recherche afin d'effectuer des recherches ultérieures plus rapidement. Si vous le souhaitez, vous pouvez supprimer les cookies. Bien que la plupart des fonctionnalités soient toujours accessibles sans cookies, nous vous informons que certains cookies sont nécessaires à la visualisation et à la navigation sur ce site Web. Pour plus d'informations sur l'utilisation des cookies et comment les supprimer, veuillez contacter hello@goodland.io

Avec qui partageons-nous vos données?

Les données personnelles que vous avez fournies à Goodland ne peuvent être communiquées qu'à des tiers auxquels Goodland est tenue de transmettre des informations, telles que les autorités publiques, afin de se conformer aux exigences de ces autorités et à la réglementation applicable, le cas échéant.


Outre les communications susmentionnées, nous avons également la collaboration de certains prestataires de services tiers qui ont accès à vos données personnelles et qui traitent les données en notre nom et en notre nom, uniquement lors de la fourniture du service que nous avons contracté.


À cet égard et dans le but de protéger votre vie privée, nous suivons des critères stricts pour la sélection de nos prestataires de services afin de nous conformer à nos obligations en matière de protection des données. À cet égard, nous nous engageons à signer avec eux l'accord de traitement des données correspondant - conformément aux exigences établies par le gouvernement Canadien. 


Cet accord imposera, entre autres, les obligations suivantes: appliquer les mesures techniques et organisationnelles appropriées; pour traiter les données personnelles aux fins convenues, en ne suivant que les instructions de Goodland et pour supprimer ou restituer les données une fois la fourniture des services terminée. Toutes les obligations que nous imposons à nos prestataires de services qui accèdent à vos données personnelles visent à garantir une confidentialité maximale.


Comment protégeons-nous vos données personnelles?

Nous avons des politiques et des mesures techniques et organisationnelles appropriées pour sauvegarder et protéger vos données personnelles contre l'accès illégal ou non autorisé, la perte ou la destruction accidentelle, les dommages, l'utilisation et la divulgation illégales ou non autorisées.


Nous prendrons également toutes les précautions raisonnables pour nous assurer que notre personnel et nos employés ayant accès à vos données personnelles ont reçu une formation appropriée.


Dans tous les cas, nous vous informons que tout transfert de données sur Internet n'est pas totalement sécurisé et, à ce titre, est à vos propres risques. Bien que nous fassions de notre mieux pour protéger vos données personnelles, nous ne pouvons garantir la sécurité des données personnelles transmises via notre site Web.

Combien de temps conservons-nous vos données?

À moins qu'une période de conservation plus longue ne soit requise ou autorisée par la loi, nous ne conserverons vos données sur nos systèmes que pendant la période nécessaire pour atteindre les objectifs décrits dans la présente politique de confidentialité ou jusqu'à ce que vous demandiez la suppression des données.


Même si nous supprimons vos données, elles peuvent persister sur des supports de sauvegarde ou d'archivage à des fins légales, fiscales ou réglementaires.

Quels droits détenez-vous en tant que personne concernée? Comment pouvez-vous les exercer?


Pour vous renseigner, exercer l'un de vos droits énoncés ci-dessus ou retirer votre consentement au traitement de vos données (où le consentement est notre base juridique pour le traitement de vos données), veuillez nous contacter via cette adresse e-mail: hello@goodland.io


Si vous n'êtes pas satisfait de la manière dont nous traitons une réclamation que vous formulez concernant vos Données, vous pourrez peut-être transmettre votre réclamation à l'autorité de protection des données compétente.

Politique de confidentialité des candidats

Chez Goodland, nous nous soucions de votre vie privée. Nous avons développé cette politique pour vous informer sur quoi, qui et pourquoi nous collectons et traitons vos données personnelles, comment nous les protégeons et comment vous pouvez nous contacter.



À cet égard, ce document présente la politique de confidentialité du site Web (ci-après, le «site Web») appartenant à Technologie Goodland inc., agissant sous le nom de Goodland (ci-après, «Goodland»). Ci-dessous, nous indiquons nos données d'identification:



Raison sociale: Technologie Goodland inc.


Adresse: 635 Grande-allée Est, Québec, Qc, CA, G1R 2K4


E-mail: hello@goodland.io



Il est important pour vous de noter que lorsque nous nous référons tout au long de cette politique de confidentialité à vos données personnelles, nous nous référons aux informations que vous nous avez fournies lors de votre inscription sur notre plateforme (ci-après la «Plateforme»).


Quelles données personnelles traitons-nous, dans quel but et sur quelle base légitime?

Nous vous informons que toutes les données que nous demandons sont nécessaires aux fins décrites dans la présente politique de confidentialité et que si vous ne les fournissez pas, nous ne pourrons pas vous contacter ni offrir une réponse à toute demande que vous faites. Pour cette raison, nous nous réservons le droit de ne pas autoriser votre inscription ou de traiter votre demande si vous ne nous fournissez pas les données ci-dessus.


Il est important pour vous de garantir la véracité des données personnelles que vous nous fournissez, et périodiquement nous pouvons vous demander de les revoir et de les mettre à jour, afin que ces données personnelles soient aussi exactes et véridiques que possible.


Une fois que vous vous inscrivez sur la plateforme, nous traiterons, entre autres, les données personnelles suivantes: nom et prénom, email, vos études et vos antécédents professionnels, toutes les préférences que vous remplissez sur Goodland, vos interactions sur Goodland, votre profil LinkedIn et tout profil sur plateformes vers lesquelles vous nous avez fourni des liens. Nous pouvons également demander des données personnelles supplémentaires pour construire un profil professionnel plus complet. Nous partagerons ces données avec les entreprises de la Plateforme pour faciliter les conversations entre vous et elles.


Sur ce site Web, vous pouvez trouver des informations qui peuvent être utiles afin de vous informer sur les services offerts par Goodland, ainsi que sur la façon de tirer le meilleur parti de la plate-forme. En ce sens, Goodland traitera principalement vos données personnelles pour gérer votre inscription en tant que Candidat sur la Plateforme, ainsi que pour conserver et développer les services objet de l'accord signé avec Goodland à la suite de votre inscription dessus.


Nous décrirons ici les différentes finalités pour lesquelles vos données personnelles seront traitées. Aussi - au moyen des titres suivants - nous vous indiquons la base légale par laquelle nous légitimons un tel traitement:


Exécution d'un contrat ou, étapes préalables à la conclusion d'un contrat:


Gérez votre inscription sur la plateforme

Communiquer vos données personnelles aux entreprises enregistrées sur la Plateforme pour faciliter les conversations entre vous et elles

Enrichissez les informations de votre profil, par exemple, y compris les informations de votre profil LinkedIn

Communiquez avec vous par tous les moyens, y compris par courrier électronique, télégramme, WhatsApp, SMS LinkedIn, etc. tant que vous nous avez fourni de manière proactive l'accès à ces formulaires de contact, afin de vous envoyer des mises à jour ou des actualités liées à votre recherche d'emploi et à vous informer de l'intérêt éventuel que les différentes sociétés utilisant la Plateforme peuvent avoir pour votre profil.


Obligation légale:

Communiquer des informations aux autorités publiques, aux régulateurs ou aux organismes gouvernementaux lorsque cela est requis par la loi, les réglementations locales ou conformément aux obligations réglementaires.


Intérêt légitime de Goodland


Nous traiterons vos données personnelles pour vous tenir informé des principales actualités liées à Goodland, au site Web ou aux produits et services que nous fournissons. Dans ce cas, notre intérêt légitime serait de mener des activités de marketing direct, conformément à l'article 47 du règlement général sur la protection des données.


Nous réaliserons des statistiques, des études et des analyses des visiteurs du site, pour lesquelles nous réaliserons un profil commercial en fonction de vos habitudes de navigation, de vos consommateurs et de vos préférences affichées lors de l'utilisation de nos services. Notre intérêt légitime à réaliser ce traitement repose sur l'amélioration de notre offre commerciale et une meilleure connaissance et amélioration continue de notre activité. Goodland traitera les données aux fins indiquées tout en évaluant les résultats des statistiques, des études et des analyses.

Traitement des données lié à la simple navigation sur le Site

Afin d'améliorer nos services, de vous fournir un contenu plus pertinent et d'analyser la façon dont les visiteurs utilisent ce site Web, nous pouvons utiliser des technologies, telles que des cookies ou des logiciels de suivi. Dans la plupart des cas, nous ne serons pas en mesure de vous identifier par les informations que nous collectons avec ces technologies.


Veuillez noter que les cookies sont de petits éléments d'information stockés par votre navigateur sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur. Ils vous permettent de naviguer sur ce site Web et nous permettent de fournir des fonctionnalités telles que la mémorisation des aspects de votre dernière recherche afin d'effectuer des recherches ultérieures plus rapidement. Si vous le souhaitez, vous pouvez supprimer les cookies. Bien que la plupart des fonctionnalités soient toujours accessibles sans cookies, nous vous informons que certains cookies sont nécessaires à la visualisation et à la navigation sur ce site Web.


Pour plus d'informations sur l'utilisation des cookies et comment les supprimer, contactez-nous à hello@goodland.io


Où collectons-nous vos données personnelles?
En plus des cas dans lesquels vous nous avez fourni vos données personnelles via la Plateforme, Goodland peut obtenir vos données personnelles à partir de différentes sources, par exemple de LinkedIn et de toute plateforme vers laquelle vous nous avez fourni des liens.


À cet égard, les données personnelles que nous obtenons par le biais des entités susmentionnées comprennent vos nom et prénom, votre formation et vos antécédents professionnels et toute autre information liée à votre expérience professionnelle.


Comment protégeons-nous vos données personnelles?

Nous avons des politiques et des mesures techniques et organisationnelles appropriées pour sauvegarder et protéger vos données personnelles contre l'accès illégal ou non autorisé, la perte ou la destruction accidentelle, les dommages, l'utilisation et la divulgation illégales ou non autorisées.


Nous prendrons également toutes les précautions raisonnables pour nous assurer que notre personnel et nos employés ayant accès à vos données personnelles ont reçu une formation appropriée. Dans tous les cas, nous vous informons que tout transfert de données sur Internet n'est pas totalement sécurisé et, à ce titre, est à vos propres risques. Bien que nous fassions de notre mieux pour protéger vos données personnelles, nous ne pouvons garantir la sécurité des données personnelles transmises via notre site Web.

Combien de temps conservons-nous vos données?

À moins qu'une période de conservation plus longue ne soit requise ou autorisée par la loi, nous ne conserverons vos données sur nos systèmes que pendant la période nécessaire pour atteindre les objectifs décrits dans la présente politique de confidentialité ou jusqu'à ce que vous demandiez la suppression des données.


Même si nous supprimons vos données, elles peuvent persister sur des supports de sauvegarde ou d'archivage à des fins légales, fiscales ou réglementaires.


Quels droits détenez-vous en tant que personne concernée? 

Comment pouvez-vous les exercer?


Pour vous renseigner, exercer l'un de vos droits énoncés ci-dessus ou retirer votre consentement au traitement de vos données (où le consentement est notre base juridique pour le traitement de vos données), veuillez nous contacter via cette adresse e-mail: hello@goodland.io


Si vous n'êtes pas satisfait de la manière dont nous traitons une réclamation que vous formulez concernant vos Données, vous pourrez peut-être transmettre votre réclamation à l'autorité de protection des données compétente du Canada.