Our training partners

Learn how to code in just a few weeks.

Le Wagon is a code school, present in 40 cities and 20 countries, that provides technical know-how to all those who want to create their startup, reorient themselves towards a tech career, or train for new skills.

Our Web Developer training course teaches you the whole web stack, from database to browser. You will learn the concepts of object-oriented programming, as well as how to structure your software according to design patterns such as MVC.

In addition to mastering back-end programming languages (Ruby, SQL), you will develop your front-end skills using recent techniques such as flexbox or CSS grid and you will learn ES6, the latest version of JavaScript.

Visit the website

Lighthouse Labs was founded in 2013 by a team of software developers with a passion for code, mentoring and education.

Our mission: to continually seek the best ways to train the next generation of developers and transform the way technology is taught. Five years later, we have introduced more than 30,000 Canadians to the practice of the Code and have helped more than 3,000 graduates launch their careers as professional developers.

With the support of a brilliant team of teachers and mentors who consider this profession to be the best in the world, we continue to equip students, propel careers and contribute to the explosive growth of the technology industry in Canada.

Visit the website

Nos partenaires de formations

Apprenez à coder en quelques semaines.

Le Wagon est une école de code, présente dans 40 villes et 20 pays, qui apporte un savoir-faire technique à toutes celles et ceux qui souhaitent créer leur startup, se réorienter vers une carrière tech, ou se former à de nouvelles compétences.

Notre formation Développeur Web vous apprend toute la stack web, de la base de données au navigateur. Vous apprendrez les concepts de la programmation orientée objet, ainsi qu'à structurer votre logiciel suivant des design patterns comme MVC.

En plus de maîtriser les langages de programmation back-end (Ruby, SQL), vous développerez vos compétences de front-end en utilisant les techniques récentes comme flexbox ou CSS grid et vous apprendrez ES6, la dernière version de JavaScript.

Visiter le site web

Lighthouse Labs a été créée en 2013 par une équipe de développeur(euse)s de logiciels passionné(e)s par le code, le mentorat et l'éducation.

Notre mission : chercher continuellement les meilleures façons de former la prochaine génération de développeuse(eur)s et transformer les méthodes d'enseignement des technologies. Cinq ans plus tard, nous avons initié plus de 30 000 Canadiens et Canadiennes à la pratique du code et permis à plus de 3000 diplômé(e)s de se lancer dans une carrière en tant que développeuse(eur)s professionnel(e)s.

Grâce au soutien d'une brillante équipe d'enseignant(e)s et de mentor(e)s qui considèrent cette profession comme la meilleure au monde, nous continuons à outiller les étudiant(e)s, à propulser des carrières et à contribuer à la croissance fulgurante de l'industrie technologique au Canada.

Visiter le site web